1. Head full of smoke
  2. Leeside lines
  3. Sweet brown eyes and a glass of ale
  4. Tale of a Young soldier boy
  5. More than a song can say
  6. Battle of the Basses!?
  7. Ship of Fools
  8. Eyes sparkling diamonds
  9. Whiskey in the jar
  10. House on the spanish hill
  11. Road to kilkenny
  12. Star of the County down

Erscheinungsdatum: 02.12.1995

CD Rückseite